Machines Thermoformes de Conditionnement

Bienvenue à Cehuma

Cehuma s’est concentré sur une fabrication et une conception de machine de conditionnement thermoforme avec ses employés hautement qualifiés et expérimentés. Sa gamme de produits est composée seulement des machines de conditionnement thermoforme horizontales. Nos machines thermoformes sont conçues pour conditionner efficacement avec un faible coût la gamme de produits y compris les produits alimentaires, les produits de consommation et industriels, les matériaux médicaux et les médicaments.    

Les meilleures offres pour vos besoins

Cehuma vise à rendre plus compétitif ses clients en les aidant avec son personnel dynamique dans leur développement grâce à sa large portefeuille, son expertise technique, ses partenaires mondiaux qualifiés en partageant tous les petites détailles, ses services et ses expériences.

Événements à venir
Food Processing & Packaging Technologies Conference

23.07.2020

Istanbul , TURKEY

Solutions fiables...

Machines Thermoformes de Conditionnement

Le mot “Innovation” est le mot clé de notre succès. Tout en sachant qu’il n’est pas possible de rester en vie longtemps durant le 21ème siècle sans « innovation », nous investissons toujours à notre personnel formé des ingénieurs et des techniciens hautement qualifiés du secteur de fabrication de machine Turque.  

Idées économiques...

Thermoform Packaging Machine
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Copyright © 2019. Cehuma. Istanbul, Turquie
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Cehuma fait partie de Brightworks Engineering
Numéro de taxe: 6100423090

• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Copyright © 2019. Cehuma. Istanbul /TURKEY
Cehuma is part of Brightworks Engineering
Tax No: 6100423090
map thermoform packaging machine.jpg
form fill seal thermoform packaging mach

Welcome to Cehuma

Cehuma with experienced and high qualified team, specialised in the design and production of packaging equipments manufactures horizontal thermoform fill seal machines (Which are also known as horizontal form fill seal (HFFS), thermoform fill seal (TFFS), form fill seal (FFS) or thermoformer). Our thermoforming machines package a wide range of products efficiently and cost effectively, including food products, industrial and consumer goods, medical and pharmaceutical products.

Upcoming Events
interpack logo

7 - 11 May 2020 

Düsseldorf, Germany

optimum offers to your needs...

Cehuma with its wide portfolio, technical expertise, global partners and qualified, dynamic staff dedicated to help its customers by evolving even in each little detail from service to experience share to make them competetive better than ever.

cıbus logo

11 - 14 May 2020

Parma, Italy

Propak China 2020

22 - 24 June 2020

Shanghai, China

 

reliable solutions...

Thermoform Packaging Machines

"Innovation" is the key word of our success. Knowing that it is impossible to survive for a long time without "innovation" in 21th Century, we always invest in our employees whose are one of the most talented engineers and technicians in Turkish machine manufacturing industry.   

economical ideas...

pack expo logo

8 - 11 November 2020

Chicago, IL USA

Online Brochure